(800) 328 5343
                    

About Us

Meet the employees at Ocelco, Inc. We are here to help you with any questions that you may have. Feel free to contact the proper person for your inquiry.

Name: Diana Bean

Title: Owner & Operator


Name: Deb Carlson

Title: Customer Service Specialist

Phone: 218-824-2437

email: Deb@Ocelco.com

Name: Erich Schulz

Title: CEO

email: Erich@Ocelco.com

Name: Jennifer Klimik

Title: General Manager

Phone: 218-824-2430

email: Jen@Ocelco.com

Name: Linda Magnan

Title: Statement Supervisor

Phone: 218-824-2440

email: Linda@Ocelco.com

Name: Mike Bean

Title: Web Director

Phone: 218-824-2434

email: Mike.Bean@Ocelco.com

Name: Rachel Bakkila

Title: Customer Service Specialist

Phone: 218-824-2432

email: Rachel@Ocelco.com
 
Name: Terry Vold

Title: Purchasing Supervisor

Phone: 218-824-2454

email: Terry@Ocelco.com

Name: Brad Ojala

Title: Web Director

Phone: 218-824-2481

email: Brad@Ocelco.com

Name: Amy Binkley

Title: Customer Service Specialist

Phone: 218-824-2431

email: amy.binkley@Ocelco.com

Name: Jared Lacy

Title: Shipping Supervisor

Phone: 218-824-2475


About Us

Welcome to Ocelco | Serving You Since 1974

Ocelco has long been an industry leader in delivering durable medical parts and medical equipment at low prices. Ocelco has also been a leader in innovation in the field with products such as the original Ocelco Pill crusher and the new Hand Held Pill Crusher as well a diverse line of custom wheelchairs, manual wheelchairs, parts and accessories. We carry a full line of medical privacy curtains and hospital curtain track, black out curtains work well for room darkening. Our hospital curtains come in many styles and colors to choose from. Curtain track can be mounted directly to most ceilings or suspended with our track suspension tube.

Ocelco, Inc. BBB Business Review

Address

Ocelco.com
1111 Industrial Park Road SW
Brainerd, MN 56401
Tel: (800) 328-5343
Fax Free: (866) 829-9744
Hours: 7-4:30 PM (CST) M-F

Join Our Email List

Join our company. We'll send you exclusive sales, discounts, and new product launches. No spam